Scroll
ApplyMetrics | Support
Follow

I would like to cancel my contract so that I don’t get billed again. How can I do this ?

You can cancel your billing contract yourself by logging into the console and under settings you will see an option to “Cancel Contract”. Note this will mean that everyone using that contract will not be able to access it and your data metrics may be deleted

Comments

Powered by Zendesk